WIDI STAFF, BOARD OF DIRECTORS, AND AFFILIATE CHALLENGE MASTERS

These are the people making WIDI run. Whether overseeing the training of our volunteers, making the decisions to guide the future of WIDI, or being the 'go-to' for DI Advice, these people form the core of our WIDI Leadership.

Staff

Mary Bykowski

Mary Bykowski

Affiliate Executive Director
mary.bykowski@wisconsindi.org
Jean Fugate

Jean Fugate

Affiliate Tournament Director
tournamentinfo@wisconsindi.org
Jill North

Jill North

Affiliate Growth Director
jnorth@wisconsindi.org

TBD

Affiliate Training Director
 

Board of Directors

Luke Wojta

Luke Wojta

Secretary
Luke.Wojta@wisconsindi.org

Kathy Brylski

Treasurer - At Large
kathy.brylski@wisconsindi.org


Robyn Harper

Robyn Harper

RD Seat
robyn.harper@wisconsindi.org

Anne CouLLing

RD Seat
anne.coulling@wisconsindi.org
Mikaela Becker

Mikaela Becker

Alumni Relations Coordinator Seat
Alumni@wisconsindi.org

Erika Frank Motsch

At Large Seat

Affiliate Challenge Masters (ACMs)

Michael Broetzmann

Michael Broetzmann

Co-ACM: Technical
mike.broetzmann@wisconsindi.org
Russel Rapant

Russell Rapant

Co-ACM: Technical
rrapant@wisconsindi.org
Mark Brylski

Mark Brylski

Co-ACM: Scientific
mark.brylski@wisconsindi.org
Anthony Bloom

Anthony Bloom

Co-ACM: Scientific
AHB73@icloud.com
Judy Jones

Judy Jones

Co-ACM: Fine Arts
Jjonescurran539@gmail.com
Josh Clark

This could be you!

Co-ACM: Fine Arts
Beth Hahn

Beth Hahn

Co-ACM: Improvisational
pippibeth@gmail.com

ROBYN HARPER

Co-ACM: Improvisational
robyn.harper@wisconsindi.org
Jerry Borkovetz

Jerry Borkovetz

Co- ACM: Engineering
borkovetz@innline.com
Crissy Buhr

Crissy Buhr

Co-ACM: Engineering
crissybuhr@gmail.com
Anita Stilwell

ANITA STILWELL

Co-ACM: Instant Challenge anita.stilwell@wisconsindi.org
Eric Warnimont

ERIC WARNIMONT

Co-ACM: Instant Challenge dedelus409@gmail.com
Robert Fugate

ROBERT FUGATE

Co-ACM: Service Learning rfugs21@gmail.com 
John Bernd

JOHN BERND 

Co-ACM: Service Learning john.bernd@gmail.com 
Kaitlyn Ewe

KAITLYN EWE

Co-ACM: Service Learning
Maureen Warnimont

MAUREEN Warnimont

Co-ACM: Early Learning maureen.warnimont@wisconsindi.org
ACM

TIM MCMAHON

Co-ACM: Early Learning
Brett Warnimont

BRETT WARNIMONT

Co-ACM: Score Room
Josh Clark

KRISTEN CLEMMENS

Co-ACM: Score Room
ACM

LYNETTE WOBIG

Co-ACM: Score Room