WIDI Staff, Board of Directors, and Affiliate Challenge Masters

These are the people making WIDI run. Whether overseeing the training of our volunteers, making the decisions to guide the future of WIDI, or being the 'go-to' for DI Advice, these people form the core of our WIDI Leadership.

Staff

John Doe

Mary Bykowski

Affiliate Executive Director
mary.bykowski@wisconsindi.org
Josh Thompson

Jean Fugate

Affiliate Tournament Director
tournamentinfo@wisconsindi.org
Mary Jane

Jill North

Affiliate Growth Director

Officers

John Doe

Jennifer Adams

Chair
jennifer.adams@wisconsindi.org
Josh Clark

Jim Pelikan

Vice-Chair
james.pelikan@ipaper.com
Mary Jane

Luke Wojta

Secretary
Showstopper1848@gmail.com
Nix Maxwell

Mark Brylski

Treasurer
mark.brylski@wisconsindi.org

Members

John Doe

Jerry Borkovetz

RD Seat
borkovetz@innline.com
Josh Thompson

Maureen Warnimont

RD Seat
maureen.warnimont@wisconsindi.org
Mary Jane

Cole Wulterkens

Alumni Seat
Cole.wulterkens@wisconsindi.org
John Doe

First Last


email@email.com
Josh Thompson

First Last


email@email.com
Mary Jane

First Last


email@email.com

Affiliate Challenge Masters (ACMs)

John Doe

Michael Broetzmann

Co-ACM: Technical
mike.broetzmann@wisconsindi.org
Josh Clark

Russell Rapant

Co-ACM: Technical
rrapant@wisconsindi.org
Mary Jane

Mark Brylski

Co-ACM: Scientific
mark.brylski@wisconsindi.org
Nix Maxwell

Anthony Bloom

Co-ACM: Scientific
AHB73@icloud.com
John Doe

Judy Jones

Co-ACM: Fine Arts
Jjonescurran539@gmail.com
Josh Clark

Pending

Co-ACM: Fine Arts
Mary Jane

Beth Hahn

Co-ACM: Improvisational
bhahn@mcw.edu
Nix Maxwell

Kathy Marshall

Co-ACM: Improvisational
kmarshall7751@yahoo.com
John Doe

Jerry Borkovetz

Head ACM: Engineering
borkovetz@innline.com
Josh Clark

Crissy Buhr

Co-ACM: Engineering
crissybuhr@gmail.com
Nix Maxwell

Robert Fugate

Co-ACM: Service Learning
rfugs21@gmail.com
Mary Jane

John Bernd

Co-ACM: Service Learning
john.bernd@gmail.com
John Doe

Anita Stilwell

Co-ACM: Instant Challenge
anita.stilwell@wisconsindi.org
Josh Clark

Eric Warnimont

Co-ACM: Instant Challenge
Mary Jane

Emily Ewe

Co-ACM: Instant Challenge
Nix Maxwell

Pending

ACM: Early Learning